Untitled Document
follow Treoir on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Search the Treoir Website

About Treoir

What We Do

Treoir Staff

Treoir Council


Membership Forms

Treoir Council

Dr. Ruth Barrington*
Thomas Quigley* Bessborough Care Centre
Christina Hughes*
Carr's Child and Family Services
Louise Graham


 Breda Collins                                                                                                                       Limerick Social Service Council    
Deirdre Pemberton
Here to Help
Aisling Dowling-Deignan* Regional Adoption Service Túsla
June Tinsley Barnardos
Ciara McKenna National Maternity Hospital
Marian Barnard

Executive Committee  *Audit & Finance Committee
Ruth Barrington  
Christina Hughes  
Thomas Quigley  

Gemma Rowley Honorary Life Member


Untitled Document LoCall 1890 252 084
Call us today with your questions
Untitled Document
Please help us continue our work
Donate to Treoir