Untitled Document
follow Treoir on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Search the Treoir Website
links

About Treoir

What We Do

Treoir Staff

Treoir Council

Membership

Membership Forms

Treoir Staff

 

Greg Straton - Chief Executive Officer

greg@treoir.ie 


Brenda Forde - Senior Information Officer / Publications Officer

 brenda@treoir.ie


Veronica Black - Information Officer / Training Officer

 veronica@treoir.ie


Beatrice Cronin - Information Officer / Policy and Advocacy Officer

beatrice@treoir.ie


Clare White - Information Officer / Digital Communications Officer

clare@treoir.ie


Margaret Morris - National Co-ordinator Teen Parents Support Programme (TPSP)

Tel:  01-6700167 / tpsp@treoir.ie / www.tpsp.ie


Helen Bowe - Administrator

helen@treoir.ie


Joanne Hickey - Office Assistant

joanne@treoir.ie


Treoir contact details:

Tel:  1890 252 084 / 01 670 0120
E-mail:  info@treoir.ie

Untitled Document LoCall 1890 252 084
Call us today with your questions
Untitled Document
Please help us continue our work
Donate to Treoir