Treoir Staff

Treoir Staff

Damien Peelo
CEO

damien.peelo@treoir.ie


Veronica Black
Information Officer / Training Officer

veronica@treoir.ie


Beatrice Cronin
Information Officer / Policy and Advocacy Officer

beatrice@treoir.ie


Clare White
Information Officer

clare@treoir.ie


Margaret Morris – TPSP
National Co-ordinator Teen Parents Support Programme

Tel: 01 670 0167 / tpsp@treoir.ie / www.tpsp.ie


Helen Bowe
Administrator

helen@treoir.ie


Joanne Hickey
Office Assistant

joanne@treoir.ie


Treoir contact details:

Tel:  1890 252 084 / 01 670 0120
E-mail:  info@treoir.ie