Untitled Document
follow Treoir on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Search the Treoir Website
links

Media

Archives

News

Links


Treoir Links

 

Adoption Authority www.aai.gov.ie

Amen www.amen.ie

Anew - Formally Life Pregnancy Care (Treoir Member) www.anew.ie

Barnardos (Treoir Member) www.barnardos.ie

Bessborough Centre (Treoir Member) www.bessboroughcarecentre.ie

Boardmatch www.boardmatch.ie

Boyle Family Life Centre  www.familylifecentre.ie

Cairde: Challenging ethnic minority health inequalities www.cairde.ie

Carr’s Child and Family Services (Treoir Member) www.carrschildandfamilyservices.ie

Civil Registration Service (HSE)  www.civilregistrationservice.ie (to order online birth, adoption, marriage, civil partnership or death certificates)

Community Law & Mediation  www.communitylawandmediation.ie

Courts Service of Ireland www.courts.ie

Children in Hospital Ireland  www.yoobyoo.ie

Children's Rights Alliance  www.childrensrights.ie

Citizen Information Services www.citizensinformationboard.ie

Clarecare (Treoir Member) www.clarecare.ie

Coombe Women’s Hospital (Treoir Member) www.coombe.ie

Cork TPSP www.teenparents.ie

Crisis Pregnancy Programme (see HSE Sexual Health & Crisis Pregnancy Programme)

Cúnamh (Treoir Member) www.cunamh.com

CURA National Office www.cura.ie

Department of Foreign Affairs www.dfa.ie

Department of Children and Youth Affairs www.dcya.gov.ie

Department of Justice and Equality www.justice.ie

Department of Social Protection www.welfare.ie

District Courts - list nationally www.courts.ie

Doras Buí (Treoir Member) www.dorasbui.org

Economic & Social Research Institute www.esri.ie

Focus Ireland www.focusireland.ie

Foróige(Treoir Member) www.foroige.ie

Free Legal Advice Centres www.flac.ie

Gardaí www.garda.ie

GLEN www.glen.ie

HSE Sexual Health & Crisis Pregnancy Programme   www.crisispregnancy.ie     

  • www.abortionaftercare.ie is a website that promotes the free post abortion check-ups and post abortion counselling that is available to women living in Ireland who have had an abortion
  • www.thinkcontraception.ie is a source of information on contraception, sexual health, fertility and sexually transmitted infections as well as a sexual health quiz
  • www.B4udecide.ie features quizzes, polls and video interviews with young people on relationships, and dealing with peer pressure

Health Service Executive (Treoir Member) www.hse.ie

Here2help (Treoir Member) www.here2help.ie

Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission  www.lhrec.ie

Irish Immigrant Council www.immigrantcouncil.ie/

Irish Refugee Council www.irishrefugeecouncil.ie/

Legal Aid Board www.legalaidboard.ie/LAB/Publishing.nsf/Content/Home

LGBT www.lgbt.ie

Limerick Social Services Council (Treoir Member) www.lssc.ie

Mediators Institute of Ireland www.themii.ie

Migrant Rights Centre www.mrci.ie

National Maternity Hospital (Treoir Member) www.nmh.ie

National Youth Council of Ireland www.youth.ie/

One Family  www.onefamily.ie

Ordinance Survey Ireland www.decisionmap.ie

Parentline www.parentline.ie

Parentsplus www.parentsplus.ie

Positive Options Crisis Pregnancy Programme www.positiveoptions.ie

Qualifax National Learners Database www.qualifax.ie

Rendu Apartments www.vincentians.ie

Rotunda Hospital (Treoir Member) www.rotunda.ie

Safe Ireland: Creating safety for women and children  www.safeireland.ie

Social Welfare Local Offices www.welfare.ie/EN/ContactUs/Pages/localoffice.aspx

Solo.ie www.solo.ie

Spirasi www.spirasi.ie

St. Catherine's Community Services Centre (Treoir Member) www.catherines.ie

Student Finance www.studentfinance.ie

Teen Parent Support Programme www.tpsp.ie

The Base Youth Service (Treoir Member) www.cdysb.ie/Projects/Directory/The-Base-Youth-Service.aspx

The Irish Immigrant Support Centre www.nascireland.org

The Wheel www.thewheel.ie

Threshold National Housing Authority www.threshold.ie

TUSLA Child and Family Agency www.tusla.ie

Unmarried and Separated Parents of Ireland www.uspi.ie

Well Woman Centre www.wellwomancentre.ie

Womens Aid www.womensaid.ie

women4women website for Dún Laoghaire- Rathdown www.women4women.ie

Youth Work Ireland www.youthworkireland.ie/who-we-are/member-youth-services

Youthreach www.youthreach.ie/

Bookmark and Share

Untitled Document LoCall 1890 252 084
Call us today with your questions
Untitled Document
Please help us continue our work
Donate to Treoir