Treoir Staff

Treoir Staff

Damien Peelo
CEO

damien.peelo@treoir.ie


Veronica Black
Information Officer / Training Officer

veronica@treoir.ie


Sam Dunne
Information Officer / Communications Officer

sam@treoir.ie


Mary Roche

Information Officer / Policy Officer

mary@treoir.ie


Margaret Morris – TPSP
National Co-ordinator Teen Parents Support Programme

Tel: 01 670 0167 / tpsp@treoir.ie / www.tpsp.ie


Sharon Kavanagh
Finance and Administrative Officer

admin@treoir.ie

sharon@treoir.ie


Joanne Hickey
Office Assistant

joanne@treoir.ie


Treoir contact details:

Tel: 01 670 0120
E-mail:  info@treoir.ie