Treoir Staff

Treoir Staff

Damien Peelo
CEO

damien.peelo@treoir.ie / Tel: 01 670 0120


Veronica Black
Information / Training Officer

veronica@treoir.ie / Tel: 01 670 0120


Sam Dunne
Information / Communications / Membership Officer

sam@treoir.ie / Tel: 01 670 0120


Mary Roche

Information / Policy Officer

mary@treoir.ie / Tel: 01 670 0120


Margaret Morris – TPSP
National Co-ordinator Teen Parents Support Programme

Tel: 01 670 0167 / tpsp@treoir.ie / www.tpsp.ie


Sharon Kavanagh
Finance and Administrative Officer

admin@treoir.ie / Tel: 01 670 0120

sharon@treoir.ie / Tel: 01 670 0120


Joanne Hickey
Office Assistant

joanne@treoir.ie / Tel: 01 670 0120


Treoir contact details:

Tel: 01 670 0120
E:  info@treoir.ie